Call Now
1800 102 5277

Tamil Nadu SSLC Examination March / April 2010

Published on: Dec 28, 2009
The following is the complete date sheet of the Tamil Nadu SSLC Examinations to be conducted in the month of March / April 2010.

NNE wishes all students, Best of Luck!


Examination Date Paper (10.00 A.M. To 12.45 P.M.)
March 23, Tuesday Language Paper I
March 24, Wednesday Language Paper II
March 25, Thursday -----
March 26, Friday English Paper I
March 27, Saturday -----
March 28, Sunday ----Mahaveer Jayanthi ----
March 29, Monday English Paper II
March 30, Tuesday -----
March 31, Wednesday ----
April 01, Thursday Mathematics
April 02, Friday ----Good Friday----
April 03, Saturday -----
April 04, Sunday -----
April 05, Monday Science
April 06, Tuesday -----
April 07, Wednesday Social Science
Subscribe to our newsletter